Corporate Governance

TVC's Board of Directors is committed to thorough and effective corporate governance standards. TVC believes that sound corporate governance practices are in the interest of all stakeholders and contributes to prudent and effective decision-making by both the Board and Management. The Board regularly reviews and monitors TVC's governance policies and practices and is committed to delivering value to shareholders as it assumes the explicit responsibility of stewardship of TVC.

The Board of Directors is comprised of seven directors, all of whom are independent directors other than Messrs. Michael Staresinic and Joe Phillips. The following are independent: Mr. Terrence Lyons, Mr. Lenard F. Boggio, Ms. Joan E. Dunne, Mr. David Smith and Mr. Bo Liu. Mr. Lyons is Chair of the Board. 

Audit Committee
  • Lenard F. Boggio (Chair)
  • Joan Dunne
  • Terry A. Lyons
Corporate Governance, Compensation and Nominating Committee
  • Joan Dunne (Chair)
  • Lenard F. Boggio 
  • Terry A. Lyons
Environment, Health and Safety Committee
  • Terrence A. Lyons (Chair)
  • Joan Dunne
  • Joe Phillips